1/1

منتدى أومبايا الاقتصادي حول  
الديمقراطية والاقتصاد والاستدامة 
سيعقد في المركز الثقافي بافيلون
في الفترة من ٢٣ إلى ٢٥ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٢،  هانوفر ، ألمانيا

 
_MG_6335.jpg

منتدى أومبايا الاقتصادي ٢٠٢٢ 

الديمقراطية والاقتصاد والاستدامة

أدت الهجرة وتنقل الناس بين البلدان وعلى وجه الخصوص من جنوب العالم إلى شماله افي الألفية الثالثة إلى تعميق المناقشات حول الديمقراطية والاقتصاد والاستدامة وعززت النظريات حول التفاعل بين هذه المصطلحات الثلاثة

،في العديد من البلدان، تظل هذه النقاشات والنظريات، نقاشات ونظريات خاصة في الدول الغنية حيث ينشغل الناس بأيقاع الحياة التنافسي السريع

بينما هم غرقي في بحر هذه المناقشات والنظريات

 

في أوساط  مجتمعات الشتات النشطة سياسيًا، تتفاعل هذه المصطلحات الثلاثة بصورة  أكثر عملية حيث تتحمل هذه المجتمعات مسؤوليات تحرير بلدانها الأصلية وبناء الديمقراطية، وفي نفس الوقت المشاركة في المسؤولية تجاه تحقيق أهداف التنمية المستدامة وكذلك الكفاح من أجل البقاء حتى لا يسحقها الفقر الذي هو من صنع الإنسان

 

يفتح منتدى أومبايا الاقتصادي الباب أمام المزيد من التوجهات العملية حول البحث في التفاعل بين الديمقراطية والاقتصاد والاستدامة من خلال دعوة ثلاثة وزراء سودانيين سابقين قادوا الثورة السودانية ضد الديكتاتورعمر البشير وساهموا في الإطاحة به. وسُجنوا وتعرضوا للتعذيب على يد الديكتاتور، ثم تولى اثنان منهما مناصب في الحكومة الانتقالية التي أعقبت الإطاحة بالبشير من السلطة ، قبل أن يُقالا مرة أخرى بعد أن نفذ الجيش انقلابًا عسكريًا في أكتوبر ٢٠٢١

 

جنبًا إلى جنب مع ضيوفنا من السودان، ندعو أيضًا ضيوفًا من مختلف القطاعات في المانيا، يشمل ذلك السياسية والاقتصادية والنقابية والأكاديمية والصحفية والمنظمات غير الحكومية

أومبايا كواحدة من الجهات الداعمة للثورة السودانية لها مصلحة حقيقية في الجمع بين جميع أصحاب المصلحة المحتملين والمهتمين للحديث ومناقشة العلاقة والتفاعلات بين الديمقراطية والاقتصاد والاستدامة حول سؤال مهم وحاسم للغاية: كيف يمكننا أن نشكل معًا هذه المناقشات والنظريات في مثال حي وعملي وفريد على أرض الواقع

من خلال الأسئلة والنقاط التوجيهية التي نطرحها في منتدى أومبايا الاقتصادي حول الديمقراطية والاقتصاد والاستدامة، نهدف إلى تمكين المزيد والمزيد من المهاجرين للقيام بعمل ثوري طويل الأجل يؤدي في نهاية المطاف إلى المساهمة في بناء ديمقراطية مستدامة

شركاء الرعاية والتمويل 

 
Original_edited
VNB e.V
Kulturzentrum Pavillon
GLS Bank
Brot für die Welt
LHH
SLU
Domahan International
SOLIDAN
GAAKT

1/1

UMBAJA ECONOMIC FORUM 2022 on 
Democracy, Economy and Sustainability (DES)  
will be held at cultural center Pavillon
on September 23rd -25th, 2022 Hanover, Germany

 
_MG_6335.jpg

UMBAJA ECONOMIC FORUM 2022 

Democracy, Economy and Sustainability

Migration and movement of people between countries, in particular from the Global South to the Global North, in the third millennium, has deepened the discussions on Democracy, Economy and Sustainability and boosted the theories on the interaction between these three terms.

In many countries, especially in wealthy ones, people are caught up in the speed of life, and extremely competitive lifestyles and these discussions and theories remain just that—deliberations.

 

Among the politically active diaspora communities, these three terms interact in a more practical pattern where these communities take the responsibilities of freeing their home countries and building democracy, sharing in responsibility toward achieving the SDGs and fighting to survive and not be crushed by poverty which is man-made.

 

UMBAJA ECONOMIC FORUM is opening the door to more practical directions on investigating the interaction between Democracy, Economy and Sustainability by inviting three former Sudanese ministers who led the Sudanese revolution against the dictator Omar Al Bashir and contributed to knocking him down. They have been jailed and tortured by the dictator and later, tow of them took office in the transitional government that followed Al-Bashir’s removal from power, before they were again dismissed, after the army executed a military coup in October 2021.

 

Together with our guests from Sudan, we are also inviting guests from different German sectors including the political sphere, NGOs, economics, unions, academics and journalism.

 

UMBAJA e.V as one of the supporting actors of the Sudanese revolution has a true interest in bringing all potential and interested stakeholders together to dialogue on the relationship and interactions between Democracy, Economy and Sustainability through a very important and crucial question: How can we together transform these discussions and theories into a practical, unique, remarkable and educative intervention that can be realized on the ground.

 

Through our guiding questions and points that we are raising on the UMBAJA ECONOMIC FORUM on Democracy, Economy and Sustainability (DES) we are aiming to empower more and more migrants for long-term revolutionary acts that lead to building a sustained democracy.

Sponsoring and Funding Partners

 
Original_edited
VNB e.V
Kulturzentrum Pavillon
GLS Bank
Brot für die Welt
LHH
SLU
Domahan International
SOLIDAN
GAAKT