السياسات التوجيهية

المرأة أولا

 

عدم المساواة بين الجنسين يضر، ولا يزال يلحق الضرر بمجتمعنا. وقد لاحظنا كيف كانت الديكتاتورية تمارس ضغطًا هائلاً على النساء ، لذلك فإن العديد منهن، وكذلك الرجال ، مقتنعون بأن: الحرية خطرة وليست آمنة ، وسوف تدمر السلام الداخلي للأفراد وستفسدنا  وستفسد الأعراف الاجتماعية. النظام القمعي كان هو السبب في استمرار هذه الفكرة في عقليتنا المجتمعية. لكن الأكثر خطورة هو حقيقة أن: العديد من السياسيين والنشطاء والشباب الذين يناضلون من أجل التغيير والحرية في السودان يواجهون صعوبات نفسية وذهنية في فهم ضرورة المساواة بين الجنسين فيما يتعلق بأمننا القومي وإنتاجيتنا وسلامنا. نحن في أومبايا تضع "المرأة أولاً" وعلى رأس أولوياتنا

 

 

الحد من الفقر

 

البنك الدولي يقول: أكثر من 40٪ من السودانيين فقراء. نقول: أكثر من 80٪ من السودانيين فقراء. نحن ندرك العلاقة بين العدالة الاجتماعية والفقر. لذا ، فإن الحد من الفقر بين المجتمعات سيأخذ صميم استراتيجيتنا. لأن الاقتصاد الجيد يؤدي إلى مزيد من الإحساس بالحرية وسيجعل الفئات والمجتمعات المستهدفة في وضع أفضل لمواجهة التحديات التي ظهرت خلال سنوات طويلة من الأستبداد.

 

 

 

 

الاستدامة

 

الاستدامة هي مفتاح لكل الخطط والأنشطة التي ننفذها وستحدد أيضًا النجاح الذي يمكن أن نحققه على جميع المستويات

نتطلع إلى تحقيق تغيير واقعي وناجح وكبير من خلال نشاطنا مع المجموعات والشركاء المستهدفين. لذلك سنحافظ على التوازن بين العوامل الاجتماعية والاقتصادية والبيئية وكذلك التوازن والتناغم بين الاحتياجات المحلية والعالمية. والطريقة الوحيدة لتحقيق ذلك  هذه هي طريقة البرامج والمشاريع المستدامة

 

 

التعلم من الديمقراطية الأفريقية

 

يوجد في إفريقيا حوالي عشر دول ديمقراطية وسيكون من الواقعي تعلم الدروس من هذه النماذج الديمقراطية في إفريقيا. وهذا مهم جدًا بالنسبة لنا لأن أحد أهم الأكاذيب والدعاية التي تنتشر على نطاق واسع في مجتمعاتنا هو أن: "الديمقراطية والحرية منتجات أوروبية غربية بيضاء ولا تتناسب مع بلادنا". وكذلك الكثير منا يذكر التاريخ الأوروبي الاستعماري في أفريقيا للتعبئة عاطفيا ضد القيم الديمقراطية. في جميع خطوات تنفيذ المشاريع المختلفة ، سنمنح أنفسنا الفرص للتفاعل والتبادل والتعلم من شعوب وحكومات هذه الدول الديمقراطية الأفريقية. على وجه الخصوص ، فيما يلي أكثر الدول الديمقراطية استقرارًا في إفريقيا:

موريشيوس ، غانا ، بوتسوانا ، ناميبيا ، جنوب إفريقيا ، بنين ، ليسوتو ، السنغال ، تنزانيا ، وسيراليون

 

 

العمل مع المجتمعات القاعدية

 

من المشاكل الرئيسية في حركتنا المدنية والسياسية ، ولا سيما في إفريقيا، أن: الصوت الوحيد الذي يمكن سماعه في صنع القرار هو صوت النخبة وأصحاب السلطة والثروة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، تم إقصاء العديد من الناس في المجتمعات الشعبية من تشكيل مستقبلهم والمشاركة في إصلاح بلدانهم. ستضع استراتيجيتنا المجتمعات القاعدية في قلب سياستها وينبغي أن تضعها.

PRINCIPLES

Women first

 

Gender inequality is severely harmed, and it is still harming our society. We could notice how the Dictatorship was putting huge pressure on women, that is why, many women, and also men, are convinced that: freedom is dangerous and not secure, and it will destroy the inner peace of the individuals and it will corrupt our social norms. And they feed this to our children to ensure the lasting of this idea in our societal mindset. But the most extremely dangerous is the fact that: many of politicians, activists, and youth who are fighting for change and freedom in Sudan are facing psychological and mental difficulties in understanding the necessity of gender equality concerning our national security, productivity, and peace. UMBAJA e. V puts “Women first” at the top of its priorities.

 

 

Poverty reduction

 

The world bank says: More than 40% of Sudanese are poor. We say: More than 80% of Sudanese are poor. We are aware of the relationship between social justice and poverty. So, poverty reduction among communities will take the heart of our strategy. Because the good economy leads to more sense of freedom and it will make target groups and communities in a better position to address the challenges that had been made by the long years of captivity.

 

Sustainability

 

Shari Arison, who is an Israeli Businesswoman, said: "Sustainability is the key to our survival on this planet and will also determine success on all levels"

We are looking forward to achieving a realistic, successful, and big change throughout our activism with the target groups and partners. Therefore we will keep the balance between social, economic and environmental factors as well as the balance and the harmony between the local and global needs. And the only way to realise that is the way of sustainable procedures and actions.

 

Learn from African democracy

 

In Africa, there are about ten democratic states and it will be realistic and of value to learn lessons from these democratic models in Africa. And this is very important for us because one of the most important lies and propaganda which is widely spread in our communities is that: "democracy and freedom are white Western European products and they do not fit with our countries". As well as many of us recall the colonial European history in Africa to mobilise ourselves emotionally against democratic values. In all steps of the implementation of different projects, we will give ourselves the opportunities to interact and to exchange and learn from people and governments of these African democratic states. In particular, the following are the most stable democracies states in Africa:

Mauritius, Ghana, Botswana, Namibia, South Africa, Benin, Lesotho, Senegal, Tanzania, and Sierra Leon

 

 

Working with the grassroots communities

 

One of the major problems in our civic and political movement, particularly in Africa of today politics, is that: the only voice which can be heard in decision making is the voice of the elite and people of power and wealth, and as a result, many people at the grassroots communities had been excluded from shaping their future and participating in the reformation of their countries. Our Strategy will and should put the grassroots communities at the heart of its policy.

 

 

 Bylaw         History & Board          Memberships & Affiliations              Hannover Declaration                  Help us