التشبيك

U16-1_edited.jpg

نجحت منظمة أومبايا في الفوز بشبكة جيدة من الأفراد والمنظمات من حيث النوعية والكمية. شخصيات رائعة وذات كفاءة عالية في هانوفر تضع قدراتها وامكاتاتها تحت تصرف المنظمة.
منظمة أومباياعضو في منظمات وشبكات مختلفة ، في مجالات ومستويات متنوعة

pavi outdoor_edited.jpg

 

يعتبربافليون واحد من أكبر المؤسسات الثقافية في هانوفر وهي واحدة من أقدم المراكز الاجتماعية والثقافية في ألمانيا. إنه عرض للمشاركة في جميع المهتمين ثقافيًا واجتماعيًا وسياسيًا في مدينة هانوفر ومنطقتها. مركز بافيلون الثقافي هو المكان الذي تعقد فيه أومبايا غالبية الف وورش العمل والمؤتمرات. فضلا عن أنه المكتب الرسمي للمنظمة

www.pavillon-hannover.de /

 

 

كاميو كوليكتيف هي منظمة غير ربحية ، تدير مشاريع اجتماعية ثقافية وفعاليات وورش عمل. يتمثل جزء كبير من عملها في التوعية بالوسائط المتعددة للجمهور بالتنوع الثقافي والديمقراطية. تقوم كاميو كمنظمة بتنفيذ مشاريع من أجل مجتمع مفتوح ومتنوع ومتساوٍ

https://www.cameo-kollektiv.de

Cameopic.jpg

أمفن هي منظمة شاملة على الصعيد الوطني تضم 51 منظمة ورابطة للمهاجرين من مدن عديدة في ولاية سكسونيا السفلى. كمنظمة غير حكومية هي منظمة غير حزبية ومستقلة طائفيًا وتعزز التنوع الثقافي في المجتمع. ترى منظمة أمفن نفسها على أنها تمثل مصالح الاتحادات الأعضاء والأشخاص ذوي الأصول المهاجرة الذين يعيشون في ولاية سكسونيا السفلى وتمثلهم على مستوى الولاية والمستوى الفيدرالي.  

https://amfn.de/

ven.jpg

رابطة سياسة التنمية في ساكسونيا السفلى هي شبكة مستقلة من المنظمات غير الحكومية التنموية ، المبادرات التي تأسست في عام 1991. ينصب تركيز عملها المتنوع على تطوير التعليم وعمل العلاقات العامة ، والتي تلتزم معها بالتنمية المستدامة على مسؤولية عالمية. كشبكة ضغط ، تشارك في مناقشات سياسة التنمية في ساكسونيا السفلى وعلى الصعيد الوطني.


https://www.ven-nds.de/

l2c.jpg

تعلم التغيير هي شبكة عالمية من النشطاء التربويين. إنه يربط بين نشطاء المجتمع المدني من جميع أنحاء العالم الذين يؤمنون بأن التبادل العالمي والتعلم المتبادل والتعاون التعليمي تساهم في تحول سليم بيئيًا وعادلًا عالميًا. إنه يثير أسئلة مهمة: كيف نريد أن نعيش اليوم وفي المستقبل؟ ما هي التحديات العالمية والمحلية التي نواجهها بالفعل؟ وما هو الدور الذي يلعبه التعليم من أجل التحول المجتمعي؟ https://learn2change-network.org/

Memberships & Affiliations 
U16-1_edited.jpg

UMBAJA succeeded to win a good network of individuals and organizations qualitatively and quantitatively. Wonderful, highly competent experienced figures in Hannover put their own capabilities and qualities at the organization's disposal.
UMBAJA e. V. is a member of different Organisations and Networks, at a variety of fields and levels.

pavi outdoor_edited.jpg

Pavillon is one of the largest cultural institutions in Hannover and is one of the oldest socio-cultural centers in Germany. It is an offer to participate in all culturally, socially, and politically interested people in Hannover city and its region. Pavillon Culture Center is the place where UMBAJA held the majority of its events, workshops, and Conferences. As well as it is the official office of the Organization.

https://pavillon-hannover.de/

 

Cameo Kollektiv e. V is a non-profit organization, it conducts socio-cultural projects, events, and workshops. A big part of its work is the multimedia awareness of the public for intercultural, diversity, and democracy. Cameo as an Organization executes projects for an open, diverse, and equal society.


https://www.cameo-kollektiv.de/

Cameopic.jpg

Amfn is a nationwide umbrella organization of 51 migrant organizations and associations from numerous cities in Lower Saxony. As a NGO,  amfn is non-partisan and denominationally independent and promote cultural diversity in society. amfn e.V. sees itself as representing the interests of its member associations and persons with a migration background who live in Lower Saxony and represents them at the state and federal level. 

https://amfn.de/

ven.jpg

Verband Entwicklungspolitik Niedersachsen (VEN) is an independent network of development NGOs, initiatives founded in 1991. The focus of its diverse work is the development of education and public relations work, with which it is committed to sustainable development at global responsibility. As a lobby Network, it gets involved in the development policy discussions in Lower Saxony and nationwide.


https://www.ven-nds.de/

l2c.jpg

Learn to Change is a Global Network of Educational Activists. It connects civil society activists from all over the world who believe that global exchange, mutual learning, and educational cooperation contribute to an ecologically sound and globally just transformation. It raises important questions : How do we want to live today and in the future? Which global and local challenges are we actually facing? And what role does education for a societal transformation play? https://learn2change-network.org/

History & Board            Bylaw              Guiding Policies              Hannover Declaration                 Help us